Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Austintown - Weston Center

5 rating

Honestly the best haircut you will ever get and the staff is amazing and Stephanie the manager is one of the nicest people you will ever meet!!!

5 rating

Great service and always an excellent haircut with a relaxing casual atmosphere

5 rating

Arielle did a great job cutting my husbands hair. She listened to exactly how he wanted it and did an awesome job. Highly recommended!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Bradley W. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Honestly the best haircut you will ever get and the staff is amazing and Stephanie the manager is on"

5
Michael B. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great service and always an excellent haircut with a relaxing casual atmosphere"

5
Darcy D. | February 2, 2020 Facebook

"Arielle did a great job cutting my husbands hair. She listened to exactly how he wanted it and did a"

5
Norman T. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Out standing service! A fun and welcoming place! Will definitely go back! Stephanie is the stylist t"

5
Marino T. | January 20, 2020 Facebook

"Devin did great with my sons first haircut!! Thanks again! ??"

5
Kario N. | January 10, 2020 Google

"The experience that Stephanie and team provide is unmatched! Only sports clips I will go too as they"

5
Jaden K. | January 9, 2020 Facebook

"Sport Clips in Austintown is awesome, the last few times I?ve needed a haircut I go in here and they"

5
Jessica K. | January 8, 2020 Google

"A good team and really nice haircuts!"

5
Chris V. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Stephanie T. Is always extremely friendly and always puts the customer first. She is one of the only"

2
Marc B. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Fairly good haircut. Was a little overwhelmed by the commitment to the sporting ethos and male focus"