Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Austintown - Weston Center

5 rating

Devin did an awesome job on the little dude hair today he loves it!!!

5 rating

excellent work ! vip treatment is definitely worth it !

5 rating

Stephanie is AMAZING!!! she knows what products to recommend!!! My picky 13 year old son won?t go to any other stylist. And the hair product you said for him to use is great!! And thank you for taking the extra time to show him how to use it!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Matt P. | June 4, 2019 Facebook

"Devin did an awesome job on the little dude hair today he loves it!!!"

5
Aaron T. | June 4, 2019 Google

"excellent work ! vip treatment is definitely worth it !"

5
Elizabeth M. | June 2, 2019 Facebook

"Stephanie is AMAZING!!! she knows what products to recommend!!! My picky 13 year old son won?t go to"

5
Stephenie S. | June 1, 2019 Facebook

"great place! love this place!!"

5
Antonio M. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Great place! They did a great job cutting my hair anr got it exactly how I like it! The MVP package "

5
Mark K. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Had a really good cut this past time. Quite like when the stylist can figure out if I'm in the mood "

5
Robert S. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Wonderful experience"

5
Norman T. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Out standing service! A fun and welcoming place! Will definitely go back! Stephanie is the stylist t"

5
Mike C. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Arielle is awesome. Very friendly and holds a conversation with you."

5
Samantha M. | March 20, 2019 Google

"My stylist gave me the best haircut I had in a long time! She was very detailed and personal. Thanks"