Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Austintown - Weston Center

5 rating

Devin does a awesome job cutting here. everytime I get my hair cut i come see him. They all do a awesome job.

5 rating

Jennifer is very skilled & friendly - she pays attention to the details.

5 rating

I am a regular customer here. They are the only place that does a my hair right and it always looks good.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Brent G. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"Devin does a awesome job cutting here. everytime I get my hair cut i come see him. They all do a awe"

5
Brian W. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Jennifer is very skilled & friendly - she pays attention to the details."

5
Jeff A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"I am a regular customer here. They are the only place that does a my hair right and it always looks "

5
Kario N. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Very welcoming and friendly staff would always recommend! Stephanie is the best one there, listens t"

1
Clay G. | September 25, 2019 Facebook

"I showed the lady this is how I usually get my hair cut I told her to fade it on the sides and a hal"

5
Steve W. | September 17, 2019 Facebook

"May I suggest Jessica... I have changed from going to my barber of 29 years, couldn't be happier!"

5
Charlie G. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Really great experience"

5
Andrea P. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Dylan really enjoys getting his hair cut here. Online check in allows you to go when your appointmen"

5
Buckeye B. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Mvp all the way"

5
Tony C. | July 28, 2019 Facebook

"GREAT haircuts for the sports- fan guy!"